Google Reviews

    review rating 5  Great and kind services! Professional and welcoming approach by Nicky. Thank you very much!

    thumb IMYB'
    12/21/2019

    review rating 5  I’ve been using Niki’s mobile nail services for a few months. Her quality of work is insanely good. I was a bit worried inviting a stranger into my home at first, but Niki turned out to be super lovely. She is always right on time and doesn’t rush the appointment like the salons. Yes, you pay a bit more but believe me this is a premium service that is worth every penny!

    thumb Torrey DeVitto
    12/11/2019

    review rating 5  Niki has visited me at home 3 or 4 times now. Every time she has been AMAZING. I’ve had a range of nail art (extremely detailed toy story themed nails for our trip to Walt Disney World which Niki painted by hand, and I got a MILLION compliments on) right through to subtle more neutral colours with pops of detailing (gold line art / touches of glitter) her work is amazing, and she never ever rushes, she won’t leave until every detail is perfect. Niki is always prompt, always lovely to chat with, and puts up with my Parson Jack Russell jumping up at the table wanting her nails done too! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. I have friends who pay less for their nails, the work is NEVER as professional looking and never ever lasts as well as Niki’s does - in my opinion you get what you pay for - and I wouldn’t go anywhere else ♥️

    thumb natalie greenough
    12/03/2019

    review rating 5  I have been doing my nails with Nicky for a year now and I am really happy with the service she provides! It’s true: good nails make you feel more chic and a good nail artist is what ever girl needs! Nicky is a high class artist! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! P.S I cannot wait for my next appointment!

    thumb Gratsiela Yankova
    12/03/2019

    review rating 5  Niki is amazing nail artist. I bought my girlfriend a voucher and she was so happy. She chose plain nails because her work doesn't allow flashy ones, and nikki did suck a good job. Lovely gal great nails. 10/10

    thumb Vladislav Boshnakov
    8/10/2019

Facebook Reviews

    review rating 0  Niki is the best nail technician ever! She is conscious about using safe and long lasting products. She is very precise with the nail art designs. She’s always there when you message her nail questions and answers in great details, giving you her honest, expert advice. She did my nails for Prom and Prize Day, and everyone was commenting on how amazing they were! I will definitely get my nails done again with Niki. X

    thumb Anouska Indu Dhown
    7/22/2019

    review rating 0  Niki is not only an incredibly talented nail technician & artist, but she is super friendly & professional. I always have a mani & gel polish (can’t have acrylics due to work) & her work is well worth the money she charges. I highly recommend her!

    thumb Tara Drake
    6/01/2019

    review rating 0  I'm seriously impressed with my new nails! I asked Nikki do choose the design and I really love them! They're the fanciest nails I've had and out of my usual pink comfort zone but I'm in love! She worked very hard and is very professional and can see she is a perfectionist. I would highly recommend Triple N Mobile Salon and will be to all my friends!

    thumb Bethany Grace
    5/23/2019

    review rating 0  Cannot rave enough about how amazing Niki is! So talented and such an eye for detail. I’m so thrilled - thank you soooo much!!

    thumb Natalie Greenough
    5/21/2019

    review rating 0  Not one to write reviews, but I cannot recommend Niki enough, it’s so rare to find not just a nail technician but artist. All her work is so precise, delicate and lasts. Niki’s work is truly unique. I always feel abit nervous booking online and giving deposits but by reading reviews and speaking with Niki prior to my appointment felt confident in her services. I will never go anywhere else! Thank you so much xxxx

    thumb Della Ann
    2/26/2019

    review rating 0  Highly recommend! Fast booking, very punctual and wonderful results. You can’t go wrong. She is always up to trend and adds new products and services. I booked her when I read about her awards and saw how dedicated and ambitious she is. I was very happy with her personality and the sets she does on me last ages. Good luck with you career sweetheart 💕

    thumb Becca Mulheron
    2/24/2019

    review rating 0  Niki is fab! My favourite nail tech! I always like something on Instagram and send it to her, so far she has been able to recreate everything I’ve send. Super impressed 🥰 Love ya xxxx

    thumb Sam Kavanagh
    2/24/2019

    review rating 0  The best nails I've had! I am so picky about the treatment quality but with Niki I can just relax and let her get on with her work as the results are fabulous every time. You won't be disappointed if you pick Triple N Mobile Salon 🤗

    thumb Louise McKay
    2/24/2019

    review rating 0  It is so easy to book an appointment with Niki. I just go on her website, see her availability and book myself in. She is super reliable and confident in her work. I am always very excited to have her over my place and so pleased with the results. She has such a wide variety of colours, glitters and designs that I spend half of my appointment deciding what to get 😄 Couldn’t recommend her more ☺️

    thumb Lorna Mauchan
    2/24/2019

    review rating 0  Have you seen the nails Niki does on herself? I am always shocked by the amount of detail and precision. I wouldn't sit for hours to get a character nail art but I definitely appreciate seeing the wonders she can do! Thanks for the amazing service you provide 😘 I am the happiest leaving your appointments ♥️

    thumb Lydia Kemp
    2/24/2019

    review rating 0  I’ve had my nails done by Niki a few times and she’s amazingly talented and such a lovely person. I highly recommend her if you are looking to get something different and creative. I feel lucky to have found her! ❤️

    thumb Yana PX
    2/23/2019

    review rating 0  I bought a gift voucher for my wife from Niki. She absolutely loved it and was over the moon with her treatment. I highly recommend this as a gift. Thank you

    thumb Richard Morris
    10/24/2018

    review rating 0  After months of looking for a nail technician I am so happy to have found Niki, she is amazing at creating all sorts of different nail art designs and makes it so much easier for to get my nails done by coming to my home address. Can't recommend Niki highly enough!

    thumb Amy Caddick
    10/10/2018

    review rating 0  Много талантлива млада дама.

    thumb Krastinka Dimitrova
    9/17/2018

    review rating 0  best nails i ever had!!thank you Niki!!

    thumb Ваня Александър Атанасови
    8/24/2018

    review rating 0  Niki has been coming to my house to do my manicure a couple of times. She is very professional, always on time and super clean and organised. I always show her a design I like from Pinterest and she does an amazing job with replicating it. Can’t recommend her high enough ❤️😍

    thumb Асие Тодорова
    8/08/2018

    review rating 5  Very professional and I'm so pleased with the results Thank you

    thumb Jenq Todorova
    5/31/2018

    review rating 5  We called Niki out for a girly pamper session for 5. She was very accommodating and delivered a fantastic service. We all loved our nails. Would definitely use again x

    thumb Samina Arshad Mua
    4/30/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely adore the results 😍. Niki is professional, talented and very pleasant. Thank you 🤗.

    thumb Dionne Salome
    4/19/2018

    review rating 5  So talented!!!!love my nails every time when I visit that girl!!!

    thumb Desislava Nikolova
    3/26/2018

    review rating 5  So creative! I always get a great desin! �� She is so sweet! Thank you!

    thumb Delyana Georgieva
    3/26/2018